This confirms that we have received your request to cancel your membership to WOFBlive.
You will no longer be billed from this point forward, and you will lose full access to the site. If you were already billed, cancelling will NOT refund you - it will simply cancel any future billing from taking place. If you believe you are entitled to a refund, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the subject "Refund: ."
If you wish to rejoin at a future date, you will always be welcome back. 🙂
We are sorry to see you go, and wish you the best!